Latest Products https://www.shivasegen.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:36:58 +0530 en-us https://www.shivasegen.com Flour https://www.shivasegen.com/flour.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/flour.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks https://www.shivasegen.com/jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/jaggery-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.shivasegen.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.shivasegen.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/swarna-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/swarna-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/arhar-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/arhar-dal.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chickpeas https://www.shivasegen.com/brown-chickpeas.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/brown-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/chana-dal.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.shivasegen.com/green-lentils.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/green-lentils.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana https://www.shivasegen.com/kabuli-chana.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/kabuli-chana.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/masoor-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/masoor-dal.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea https://www.shivasegen.com/pigeon-pea.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pigeon-pea.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.shivasegen.com/red-lentils.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/red-lentils.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Chickpeas https://www.shivasegen.com/split-chickpeas.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/split-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Green Gram https://www.shivasegen.com/split-green-gram.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/split-green-gram.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Moong Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/split-moong-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/split-moong-dal.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/toor-dal.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Moong Dal https://www.shivasegen.com/washed-moong-dal.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/washed-moong-dal.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.shivasegen.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.shivasegen.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Flour https://www.shivasegen.com/maida-flour.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/maida-flour.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery Blocks https://www.shivasegen.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/organic-jaggery-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Jaggery Blocks https://www.shivasegen.com/sugarcane-jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sugarcane-jaggery-blocks.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Jaggery Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/natural-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/natural-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/organic-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/organic-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/chilli-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/chilli-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.shivasegen.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.shivasegen.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.shivasegen.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceylon Cinnamon https://www.shivasegen.com/ceylon-cinnamon.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/ceylon-cinnamon.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.shivasegen.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.shivasegen.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.shivasegen.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/black-cardamom.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.shivasegen.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-golden-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-golden-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha White Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Steam Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Steam Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-steam-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Steam Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/sharbati-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-11-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/pr-14-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Golden Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-golden-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-golden-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-steam-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati White Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-white-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1509-basmati-white-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1401-pusa-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Golden Sella Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-golden-sella-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati White Sella Rice https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-white-sella-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/1121-basmati-white-sella-rice.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.shivasegen.com/carom-seeds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/carom-seeds.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 gobindobhog rice https://www.shivasegen.com/gobindobhog-rice.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/gobindobhog-rice.htm Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 apple https://www.shivasegen.com/apple.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/apple.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 almonds https://www.shivasegen.com/almonds.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/almonds.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 raisins https://www.shivasegen.com/raisins.htm https://www.shivasegen.com/raisins.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 all grades kishmish